Board of Directors

President
Rex Mudge
e-mail: rrmudge@comcast.net

President-elect  
Lynn Gralik
e-mail: lgralik@valpo.us

Past President
Cyndi Harbin
e-mail: cyndiharbin@live.com

Treasurer
Risa Ellen Kinney
e-mail: risakinney@netnitco.net

Vice President - Membership
Maureen Zakutansky
e-mail: mrszakutansky@gmail.com

Chair - Partnerships
Jim Jorgensen
e-mail: jjorgensen@hwelaw.com

Chair - Certifications
Mianta Diming-Moore
e-mail: mdiming@iun.edu

Chair - College Relations
Paula Shreve
e-mail: shrevepaulaj@gmail.com

Chair - Diversity
Sandra Falls
e-mail: SMFalls@nisource.com

Chair - Marketing & Communications
Maria Avila
The Times of NWI
e-mail: maria.avila@nwi.com

Chair - Technology
Hayley L. Miller
e-mail: hayleymiller21@yahoo.com

Chair - Workforce Readiness
Sam Rogowski
Department of Workforce Development
e-mail: sam.rogowski@outlook.com

Chapter Management Professional
Barbara Black
e-mail: bblack1888@outlook.com

Director At-Large
Tracy Sult
e-mail: tracy.sult@gmail.com